Advertising Contacts

To enquire about advertising on the CONEXPO-CON/AGG 365 website or in the weekly 365 newsletter, please contact our sales representatives below.

You can also download the Media Pack here.

North America Sales Team

Wil Holloway KHL Sales +1 312 929 2563 wil.holloway@khl.com
Jennifer Graham Sr. Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4750 jgraham@aem.org STATES: FL - IL - IN - NC
Kelly Lang Director, Sales & Engagement +1 414-298-4176 klang@aem.org STATES: CT - NJ - PA
Abby Lannoye Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4746 alannoye@aem.org STATES: AK - AZ - CA - HI - IA - ID - MT - ND - NE - NV - NM - OR - SD - UT - WA - WY
Maxx Lebiecki Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4138 mlebiecki@aem.org STATES: AR - CO - KS - MN - MO - OK - TX
Paul Malek Sr. Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4153 pmalek@aem.org STATES: GA - ME - SC CANADA
Jessica Peterson Sr. Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4160 jpeterson@aem.org STATES: AL - WI - KY - MI - OH
Sara Stromski Director, Member & Customer Success +1 414-298-4748 sstromski@aem.org STATES: LA - MS - TN - VA - WV

Europe

Simon Kelly Group Sales Manager +44 (0)1892 786223 simon.kelly@khl.com
Fred Vieira Director, International Business +1 414-298-4144 fvieira@aem.org STATES: DC - DE - MA - MD - NH - NY - RI - VT

Italy

Fabio Potestà Mediapoint & Exhibitions Srl Corte Lambruschini Corso Buenos Aires, 8 V° piano - interno 7 16129 Genova - Italy +39 010 5704948 info@mediapointsrl.it

Asia

Kaien Li Executive General Manager, Asia +1 414-298-4124 kli@aem.org