Advertising Contacts

To enquire about advertising on the CONEXPO-CON/AGG 365 website or in the weekly 365 newsletter, please contact our sales representatives below.

You can also download the Media Pack here.

North America Sales Team

Alister Williams KHL Sales +1 843-637-4127 alister.williams@khl.com
Paul Flemming VP, Membership & Sales +1 414-298-4150 karnold@aem.org STATES: KY - MA - MD - MN - NC - NH - NJ - NY - SC - VA
Jennifer Graham Sr. Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4750 jgraham@aem.org STATES: FL - IL - IN
Kelly Lang Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4176 klang@aem.org STATES: CT - DC - DE - MA - PA - VT - WV - NJ - NC - SC CANADA: MB - NB - NS - ON - QC
Abby Lannoye Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4746 alannoye@aem.org STATES: AK - AZ - CA - ID - MT - ND - NE - NM - OR - SD - UT - WA
Maxx Lebiecki Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4138 mlebiecki@aem.org STATES: CO - KS - MI - OK - TX – WY - MN
Paul Malek Sr. Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4153 pmalek@aem.org STATES: GA - IA - NE CANADA: AL - BC - SK
Jessica Peterson Sr. Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4160 jpeterson@aem.org STATES: AL - OH - WI - KY
Sara Stromski Account Success Advisor +1 414-298-4748 sstromski@aem.org STATES: AR - LA - MO - MS - TN - VA - NH

Europe

Simon Kelly Group Sales Manager +44 (0)1892 786223 simon.kelly@khl.com
Fred Vieira Director, International Business +1 414-298-4144 fvieira@aem.org STATES: NY - MA - MD

Italy

Fabio Potestà Mediapoint & Exhibitions Srl Corte Lambruschini Corso Buenos Aires, 8 V° piano - interno 7 16129 Genova - Italy +39 010 5704948 info@mediapointsrl.it

Asia

Kaien Li Executive General Manager, Asia +1 414-298-4124 kli@aem.org